Chairman's Partnership Award

Awards ceremony

Joe McGuire, Tom Blewitt, Jeff Noel

The AHAM Chairman’s Award recognizes significant contributions to the Association by non-member organizations, companies and individuals. The industry increasingly relies on partnerships with and the support of external organizations and their executives to attain the Association’s project goals.

Previous Recipients Include:

  • 2017 — Marc Schoem, International Consumer Product Health and Safety Organization
  • 2016 — Everett Shorey, Shoery Consulting
  • 2015 — Thomas Blewitt, Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
  • 2015 — Charles A. Samuels, Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
  • 2013 — Association of Home Equipment Educators
  • 2011 — International Association of Arson Investigators
  • 2010 — Grahame Capron-Tee, Mearsdon Associates